Schadenzentrale

Sie haben einen Schaden am Fahrzeug? Wir sind für Sie da und kümmern uns von A bis Z.

Tel: +(49) 09122/999906-0 schaden@lackierzentrum.de Mo - Do: 07:00 - 17:00 Uhr, Fr: 7:00 - 16:00 Uhr Standorte ansehen

Standorte

Unsere
Werkstraße 12
93326 Abensberg

+49 9443/495905-0

abensberg@lackierzentrum.de

Burgthanner Weg 2b
90518 Altdorf

+49 9187/40970-0

altdorf@lackierzentrum.de

Rosenstraße 12a
86609 Donauwörth

+49 906/2859511-0

donauwoerth@lackierzentrum.de

Futuriastraße 4
90763 Fürth

+49 911/18099-0

fuerth@lackierzentrum.de

Ansbacher Str. 23
91710 Gunzenhausen

+49 9122/93099-0

St.-Andreas-Str. 46
86633 Neuburg a. d. Donau

neuburg@lackierzentrum.de

Kupferschmiedstraße 11
91154 Roth

+49 9171/89048-0

roth@lackierzentrum.de

Am Pointgraben 16a
91126 Schwabach

+49 9122/93099-0

schwabach@lackierzentrum.de

Dettenheimer Str. 11
91781 Weißenburg

+49 9141/8504-0

weißenburg@lackierzentrum.de